top of page

L'Âme-sœur


When we come on earth, we come with 2 persons. There is the person who knows you perfectly, like you are the same. Also, the other one, is your perfect match, I mean your true love. Sometimes, we have the chance to meat them both, or only one of them. But, it's possible that the two of them are the same person. We have to make sure that we are worthy for this

blessing.It's like, God The Father, The Son & The Holy Spirit.For me, I'm very thankful because, my big sister is my flashlight, the one who knows me perfectly and she also found her true love. Of course, I'm still waiting for mine, my soulmate...


À l'affiche
Posts récents
Par tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Me suivre
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page