top of page

Redemption by art


Everybody knows about the 4 elements; air, water, land & fire. Art gave me something else.

I learned how to express love which is the 5th element, according to myself. We need love to get a good balance in our life. So, about redemption, when we have to apologize for something wrong we did, the best is by art. Why? Just because art is the most beautiful thing we know, it's the beauty we give for every single thing we see, or touch. Me, I chose a painting to express how much I'm sorry for the worst inside me. I tried to explain the contrast between good and evil in my life, in the world and of course, the light behind. Please, believe that we are all artists, we are free to see what we truly want, by script, music...


À l'affiche
Posts récents
Par tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Me suivre
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page